Season Three

With a 14-team league, the teams played each other once meaning we had 13 rounds.

All teams entered the POWF Plate and those who lost in the first round were entered into the MJCoF.

As the two finalists from last season, OPK and CVI received a bye to the first round of the Plate.

The first round of The Mike Jeapes Cup of Failures consisted of the 6 losers from the first round of the plate. Two of these were randomly selected to go straight through to the semi-final of the MJCF.

Division One


Player updates and totals

The Prince Of Wales Feathers Plate


Semi Finals

Quarter Finals

First Round



Final results

Semi Final results

Quarter Final results