Season Two

All twelve teams played each other once in the league and after round 11 the league was split in two: The Apertura and Clausura.

The six teams in each section played each other once more so there was 16 league games total.

The cup had a group stage, with four groups of three. The teams played each other twice, so six group games in total. The winners of each group went through to the semi-finals.

Division One


The Prince Of Wales Feathers Plate

Final results

Semi Final results

Group A

Group B

Group C

Group D